Contact Us

Office of Research Innovation & Commercialization
1st Floor, Nazir Library
National University of Modern Languages Islamabad (NUML)
Khayaban-e-Johar, H-9, Islamabad
051 9265100 ext 2030

Name Designation Contact No Email Address
ORIC Coordination Office - 051 9265100
ext 2030
oric@numl.edu.pk
Prof. Dr Karamat Ali Director ORIC - director@oric.numl.edu.pk
Mr Imran Baig Manager Industry Linkages - ibaig@oric.numl.edu.pk
Miss Huma Rasheed Manager Research & Development 051 9265100
ext 2036
hrasheed@oric.numl.edu.pk
Miss Zainab Jamil Communication Specialist 051 9265100
ext 2036
zjamil@oric.numl.edu.pk
Mr Naveed Anjum Research Associate 051 9265100
Ext 2036
nanjum@oric.numl.edu.pk
Mr Atif Abbas Research Associate -
aatif@oric.numl.edu.pk
Mr Umar khan Admin Assistant 051 9265100
ext 2030
ukhan@oric.numl.edu.pk
Be the first among your friends to like ORIC NUML
https://www.facebook.com/ORIC.NUML